© 2016 CEREGHETTI & BRUNI ARCHITETTI SA

Giulio Cereghetti
 

Socio dirigente

Arch. dipl. ETH/SIA/OTIA

giulio.cereghetti@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Devis Bruni
 

Socio dirigente

Arch. dipl. SUP/SIA/OTIA

devis.bruni@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Morena Giudicetti
 

Segretariato

morena.giudicetti@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Emanuela Ragazzoni
 

Arch. dipl. PoliMI

ema.ragazzoni@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Giulia Cereghetti
 

Arch.dipl.ETH

giulia.cereghetti@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Marino Toscano
 

Disegnatore in architettura

marino.toscano@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Nadia Succetti
 

Apprendista disegnatrice

in architettura 2 anno

nadia.succetti@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Davide Fusi
 

Arch.dipl. SUP/OTIA

davide.fusi@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Sally Gagliano
 

Disegnatrice edile

sally.gagliano@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Elia Bianchi
 

Arch.dipl.USI

elia.bianchi@cereghetti-bruni.ch

Nuno Lopes
 

Apprendista disegnatore

in architettura 3 anno

nuno.lopes@cereghetti-bruni.ch